About us

Board of Directors

Scientific Director
Prof. dr. ir. M. (Martijn) Wisse

Business Director

Dr. ir. R.Q. (Richard) van der Linde

Associate Director Research

Prof. dr. R. (Robert) Babuska

Associate Director Education

Dr. ir. C.J.M. (Chris) Verhoeven

Associate Director Valorisation
Ir. A.A. (Arthur) de Crook

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to provide us with visitor analytics.